Birthday Outfits 

My Birthday is coming up and I’m so EXCITED. I love dressing up and looking like a million bucks on my special day. I tried my best to budget and this year I believe I did an amazing job. The navy blue cut out dress was only about $32.00 from Boo Hoo and the white tunic dress purchased from Fashion Nova was only $25.00. Major steals, my plan was to purchase cheap dresses and spend the big bucks on my outerwear and shoes. The midnight faux fur jacket which I adore is from Urban Outfitters❤️ retailing around $180 but I caught a deal for $150. The solid black fur vest was also a steal from Bloomingdales on sale for $100. Finally time for the shoes! The black strappy heels I purchased was from Misguided retailed at $69.00 but got them on a Cyber Monday deal for $47.00. Finally these THIGH HIGH boots I searched high & low for are from Public Desire only cost me $60.00 bucks! Now I’m just trying to finalize my accessories and I will be ready for my bday weekend ❤️❤️❤️💁🏾#24 

Leave a Reply

