Who Wore it Best: Nicki Minaj VS Miss Nikki Baby

Who rocked this Alexander Wang AW 15 Smocking Crewneck dress the best? I love Nicki Minaj hair & shoe game with this dress but I’m not into seeing her bikini panties. It did make this beautiful garment less attractive, I think showing your undies is a bit much. I understand that it’s a popular trend to show your under garments but this is pushing it. You can still be sexy without showing everything, leave some imagination PEOPLE. Miss Nikki Baby looked great in this dress, I believe she wore it best by keeping it classy and the shoes were an extra pop. I just wish Nikki pulled her hair up, that would have put more attention on the garment. 

Leave a Reply

