Product Of The Day : Clinique Superbalm

I just received this product from Sephora as an early Birthday gift. It is a Moisturizing Gloss by Clinique and I loveeeee it. It doesn’t make my lips look super greasy like I have been eating fried chicken all day. It gives your lips a nice sexy shine with a nice brown toned color. I have been searching for that perfect lip gloss for sometime now, and this is the ONE. I am sooo going to buy a few of these to last me. Retailed at $16.50 not too bad for that perfect shine. I definitely recommend this product, it is also a great Christmas gift. 

 

Leave a Reply

