Rihanna’s 2nd Annual Clara Lionel Foundation Diamond Ball 2015

The Clara Lionel Foundation mission is the improve the quality of life for communities globally in the areas of health, education, arts and culture. This foundation was founded by Robyn “Rihanna” Fenty in honor of her Grandparents. Donations to the Clara Lionel Foundation are used to promote programs in the areas that Rihanna is most passionate about including health, education, arts and culture. This is Rihanna’s 2nd Annual Diamond Ball which was hosted by Kevin Hart and raised over $3 million dollars.

Rihanna was of course the Belle of the ball. Looking gorgeous in this 1961 Vintage Dior Gown. At first I wasn’t a fan of the shawl because I felt it was too large and took away from the gown but looking at it from different angles I love the added detail. She also wore a diamond Cartier necklace.

I also adored Zendaya’s Rosie Assoulin 2- piece. The wide leg pant on her long legs looked amazing, she was stunning. I actually want this piece for myself. I love that Zendaya pushes the norms & does what’s not expected.

Kylie Jenner dress are also stunning in August Getty Aterlier SS16 gown. I love the clinched belt and the train of this dress. I wish she tied her hair up or to the side so we could really see the details of the bodice. Still a great pick.

Leave a Reply

