TREND ALARM : TULLE SKIRT

Draya Michele is pictured below in a Todd Patrick tulle skirt. I can already tell this will become an on going trend for this coming Spring 2016. Why Not! It is a very cute addition to your wardrobe and can make any boring tee shirt fun. This tulle skirt is a very simple piece that is not constricted, and can be wore day & night. It also can make you feel like a Princess for a day, I am all for the tulle skirt. You can also do a DIY by buying the fabric and playing around with it. You know what…..I think I will try to design my own tulle skirt. I will keep you Posted. XOXO 

Leave a Reply

