SWEATER DAZE

SWEATER DAZE

I love big comfy sweaters especially in the winter/ fall time. This Polyvore set is dedicate to how I would pair my favorite sweater for different occasions. If the sweater is oversize I prefer a more fitted bottom so that the ensemble is flattering. I love to throw on a pair of converse with almost any outfit, it gives the look a more causal feel. I also like to dress a look up but throwing on some sexy heels, as seen in the left post. Style is never about what you buy it is also how you wear it and own that look.

Leave a Reply

