OOTD: 4/23 DENIM VIBES

Spring is the perfect time to rock your denim pieces. I love an all over denim outfit, especially with a bold red lip. I purchased these Denim Open Toe Triple Straps shoes that I am so in LOVEEEE with from UrbanOG.com. A GREAT steal at only $30.00. To my surprise they’re super comfy….won’t find cheap shoes like that everywhere. I paired the look with my favorite ripped boyfriend denim jeans from Urban Outfitters retailing at $79.00. Unfortunately I didn’t take a minute to snap a full body picture showing off this cute mustard low cut Zara body suit retailing at $33.00. Hope you enjoy!


Leave a Reply

