PERSPEX & PATENT LEATHER ANKLE BOOTS

These  perspex & patent leather ankle boots are are in big demand this season. Celebs like Kim Kardashian, Kylie Jenner & Karruche Tran are seen strolling around with these bad boys.  I wasn’t a fan at first…I have seen some clear ones that weren’t attractive on the foot. I started to see different styles recently & figured these will be great just to have in your closet. Some places that have great styles & good prices are Public Desire, EgoMissgudied. The only thing is I feel like once I buy these I will have to save them for the fall. I can see my feet sweating for dear life in these boots, but who knows maybe I can get away with them during the summer nights.

Chloe Perspex Heeled Ankle Boots in Black Patent Orange Heel

Star Perspex Heel Ankle Boots in Pink Faux Suede

Leave a Reply

