25th SlayDay 👑 / HAPPY NEW YEAR

Another year has past & I had an awesome Birthday !!!!! I promise to blog much more this year & give it my all! I will be posting more about my style, my travel expeditions, delicious food spots, & good reads (definitely going to be reading a lot more) ! Here’s to another Great year, I pray for health, success, wealth & amazing accomplishments.

Luckily for my birthday I was able to get this beautiful jumpsuit from my job, courtesy of Jovani Fashions. Jovani is way too expensive for my none existing pockets, so I was very grateful for this loan. I found this mini fake Gucci ZARA bag that I searched high & low for. My Fleeky lipstick is from Ka’oir Cosmetics, costed me a pretty penny. I have been wanting to try out Ka’oir lipsticks for a while now, so I decided to purchase the ‘Show N Tell’ glitzstick. My shoes are from BCBGeneration (DSW) & my jewelry is from F21 & 34th wholesalers. Looking like A Billion bucks & all I really spent was $250.00 *Snaps & Twirls*
HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!  XOXO

Click here to purchase Ka’oir Glitter Stick! 

Click to purchase Jovani jumpsuit!

My Zara bag is unfortunately sold out! Here is the link to my BCBGENERATION shoes!

Leave a Reply

