NOLA

My visit to New Orleans was much needed. This city is so beyond beautiful, I can actually see myself living in NOLA. I walked all over Magazine, Bourbon, Charters , & Decatur street.  This city had so much life on every corner, it was very hard not to lose track of time. The art was breath taking the people were so friendly and outgoing. The food was tasty (will be posting a full list of everything I consumed after this post). Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to visit all of the museums that I wanted to due to time, but the street art that I ran into was amazing! NOLA is just an awesome place to relax and turn all the way up. I found so much peace in this gorgeous city. Check out some of my flicks below ❤

Leave a Reply

