BOURBON STREET BAR & GRILL

In Love is not even the phrase I want to use to describe my feelings for this dish below. Ever since my friend had his Birthday dinner here I’ve been hooked. The Cajun Chicken, Shrimp, & Sausage pasta is my FAVORITEEE!!!!! There were so many tasty flavors in this pasta. This pasta beats out by far the Cajun pasta I had at Oceana in New Orleans, which is GREAT for me since it’s more accessible 🙂

If you knew better you’ll do better. Now Please Everyone Try Bourbon Street Out!!!!!

Leave a Reply

