PUNCH RESTAURANT 

Once the snow melts and the flowers begin to bloom you know where to find me. Out searching for new restaurants & brunch spots to try out. What a random find this restaurant was, during my search on Instagram I came across this little spot called Punch. Punch is located in the lower east side of Manhattan & what caught my eye was the deal on drinks! This place was nice & intimate. The Waiters were very friendly & refilled my glass when needed. I give the food a B+ & please don’t get the grits.

Take a look Below to see my Plate & some Pics.

Cast Iron Hanger Steak & Eggs.

In Front Of Gramercy Park

This little cutie’s name is Lily….I randomly said I wish I had a doggy to pose with & this nice women said I can use her dog. ❤

Leave a Reply

